Live at the Power Plant - DVD

sold out

Live at the Power Plant - DVD


Austin Psych Fest 2011 - Live at the Power Plant - DVD

Add To Cart

The Night Beats – “Puppet On A String”
Shapes Have Fangs – “Dinner In the Dark”
Crystal Stilts – “Through the Floor”
A Place To Bury Strangers – “Ocean”
Beaches – “In a While”
The Black Ryder – “To Never Know You”
White Hills – “Oceans Of Sound”
Sleepy Sun – “She Rex”
The Soft Moon – “Dead Love”
Fresh and Onlys – “500 Snakes”
Crocodiles – “Hearts of Love”
Spectrum – “Revolution”
Daughters of the Sun – “FTW”
Dirty Beaches – “Sweet 17”
The Growlers – “Acid Rain/Drinking the Juice”
Roky Erickson – “Night of the Vampire”
The Black Angels – “Manipulation”